Our Metals business consists of four units; Coal, Non-Ferrous Metals, Iron Ore and Steel Products. The first three divisions actively develop and execute trading businesses as well as pursue investment opportunities in their respective fields. Steel products division supplies the steel requirements of many of Australia's industries, including Oil and Gas, Mining, Manufacturing, Construction, and steel distribution.